Zespół

Małgorzata Czupik

Małgorzata Czupik

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. nieruchomości
Mobile:
533 332 958
Telefon:
022 393 11 60
Email:
m.czupik@retalia.pl

Profil agenta
Magdalena Klekowicz

Magdalena Klekowicz

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. nieruchomości
Mobile:
533 343 725
Telefon:
022 393 11 61
Email:
m.klekowicz@retalia.pl

Profil agenta
Magda Radzimirska

Magda Radzimirska

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. nieruchomości
Mobile:
533 326 847
Telefon:
022 393 11 60
Email:
m.radzimirska@retalia.pl

Profil agenta
Agata Nowakowska

Agata Nowakowska

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. nieruchomości
Mobile:
533 339 375
Telefon:
022 393 11 60
Email:
a.nowakowska@retalia.pl

Profil agenta
Marek Wójcikowski

Marek Wójcikowski

Stanowisko:
Dyrektor ds. Inwestycji
Mobile:
600 343 969
Telefon:
022 546 81 06
Email:
m.wojcikowski@retalia.pl

Profil agenta
Mariusz Chadaj

Mariusz Chadaj

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. nieruchomości
Mobile:
533 343 724
Telefon:
022 546 81 06
Email:
m.chadaj@retalia.pl

Profil agenta
Renata Ziemiańczyk

Renata Ziemiańczyk

Stanowisko:
Manager biura
Mobile:
533 336 763
Telefon:
022 546 81 06
Email:
r.ziemianczyk@retalia.pl

Profil agenta
Monika Dębek

Monika Dębek

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. nieruchomości
Mobile:
533 339 345
Telefon:
022 393 11 60
Email:
m.debek@retalia.pl

Profil agenta
Mateusz Jakubowski

Mateusz Jakubowski

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. nieruchomości
Mobile:
533 326 845
Telefon:
022 546 81 06
Email:
m.jakubowski@retalia.pl

Profil agenta
Katarzyna Kuchnio

Katarzyna Kuchnio

Stanowisko:
Doradca ds. nieruchomości
Mobile:
533 337 808
Telefon:
022 393 11 61
Email:
k.kuchnio@retalia.pl

Profil agenta